Rescuing Zoey by Jessica Coulter Smith

Book Summary

Zoey has had erotic dreams about her boss, Sebastian Montcrief, for the longest time, but doubts he would ever look at her as more than an employee. When his cousin Andrew Montcrief joins Bellmont Enterprises, Zoey and Andrew team up to win her the attention of the elusive Sebastian.

 

Excerpt

Unable to tear my eyes away, the sight of Sebastian’s large hands splayed across my breasts mesmerizes me. His chest pressed against the naked skin of my back, his fully aroused cock throbbed against me, begging for entry. My eyes sought his in the mirror and he gave me a thoroughly wicked grin, making my breath hitch in my throat. His hand slipped between my legs, spreading them apart. I watched in fascination as he guided his cock into my wet pussy, groaning as I felt him stretch and fill me.

My eyes began to slip closed and a flush spread across my body as desire flared hot in my veins. His breath tickled my ear, sending shivers across my skin as he whispered, “Open your eyes. I want you to watch as I fuck you.”

I gasped, his coarse words turning me on even more. I forced my eyes open and I looked as he gently pinched and twirled my nipples and his cock slid in and out of my body, making me hotter and wetter.

Suddenly, a beeping sound pulled at me and made me frown. As Sebastian and my dream slipped away, I opened my eyes to reality. My alarm clock beeped madly from the nightstand. With a groan, I threw off the covers and sat up, smacking my hand down on the annoying device that interrupted my most erotic fantasy yet. I just wished my dreams, erotic or otherwise, would involve someone other than my very unattainable boss, Sebastian Montcrief. It was beginning to make things difficult at work, for me anyway. As far as I could tell, Sebastian didn’t see me as anything other than an employee.

I still felt the coil of desire low in my belly and looked at my clock in disgust. Just a few more minutes and I would have had a cataclysmic orgasm. Life could be so cruel.

Padding into the bathroom, I turned on the shower and let the water warm while I brushed my teeth. I put my toothbrush aside and stripped out of my nightgown before stepping under the hot spray, sighing in ecstasy. As I soaped my skin, my fingers brushed over my sensitive nipples, still hard from my naughty dream. My hands slid lower and slipped between my legs, finding my swollen clit. Rubbing in tormenting circles, I leaned against the shower wall and panted for breath. I was so far gone that a moment later, my hips bucked against my hand as my orgasm came crashing through me. If I’d had more time, I would have done it again, just to make sure I had exorcised the demons thoroughly before seeing Sebastian. Instead, I finished washing and got out, knowing I’d be late otherwise.

I quickly dried off and dropped the towel in the hamper. Naked, I walked back into my bedroom and flung open the closet. Yanking out a black pencil skirt with a slit up the side and a white blouse, I turned to rummage through my underwear drawer. After selecting a lacy white thong and matching bra, I got dressed quickly, barely having time left for hair and make-up.

Within minutes, I dashed out the door, praying I wasn’t late for work. I could just see it now… Sorry I’m late, Mr. Montcrief. I was having this fantastic erotic dream about you and time just got away from me. I snorted. Yeah, that would go over well.

Leave a Reply

